44 Random Acts of Kindness

44 Random Acts of Kindness

In celebration of my 44th birthday, this crew of family and friends (Richard included who was taking the picture) performed 44 random acts of kindness. I started this tradition last year with my family and it took us a week to accomplish it. It was such a memorable time that I wanted to repeat it. It again proved to be a meaningful experience, but this time we were able to do all 44 acts in just under two hours! The tables were turned on us when Peasley’s Posies would not allow us to pay for the 10 white roses to be handed out to patients at the hospital! Kindness was everywhere!

Colossians 3:12
Put on then, as God’s chosen ones, holy and beloved, compassionate hearts, kindness, humility, meekness, and patience

4 thoughts on “44 Random Acts of Kindness

  1. Denise says:

    How cool! You are such a blessing to so many Pamela!

  2. Sueann Unger says:

    What a great idea! Happy belated birthday!

  3. Diane dunham says:

    I like this idea!

  4. Lori Simon says:

    I don’t post on here much but I want you to know that I think of you often. You are my spiritual hero 🙂

Leave a Reply

