Prayers for Surgery Please

Prayers for Surgery Please

Tomorrow the 18th at 5 p.m., I will have surgery to remove suspicious lymph nodes in my groin at Lack’s Cancer Center. I am told this is a minor surgery, nothing like the first one, with a much quicker recovery time, so I am going to believe it. I will know the results immediately and the next steps will be figured out in the future days.

I know there are many mighty prayer warriors among you, so I ask that you pray as you are led in this situation. My family and I so appreciate the prayers and support.

4 thoughts on “Prayers for Surgery Please

  1. Praying…….May god guide you and hold you close……

  2. Gretchen says:

    Sending you many prayers and much love.

  3. Brenda Murphy says:

    Pamela- Dick and I are sending our live and prayers.

  4. Prayed and praying…see you soon!

    Oh…How He Loves Us!

Leave a Reply

